Together in Spirit

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, August 4, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, August 11, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12
13

Summer Festiva...

Summer Festival

  • Date: Saturday, August 13, 2016
  • All day event
14

Summer Festiva...

Summer Festival

  • Date: Sunday, August 14, 2016
  • All day event

Sharing our St...

Sharing our Stories of Grief & Hope

  • Date: Sunday, August 14, 2016
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15
16
17
18

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, August 18, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
20
21
22
23

Men's Group M...

Men's Group Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 23, 2016
  • Time: 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
24
25

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, August 25, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26
27
28
29
30

Alzheimer's Su...

Alzheimer's Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, August 30, 2016
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
31
   

Thursday Aug 4, 2016

  • Centering Prayer

    Thursday Aug 4, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 11, 2016

  • Centering Prayer

    Thursday Aug 11, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Aug 13, 2016

  • Summer Festival

    Saturday Aug 13, 2016 All day

Sunday Aug 14, 2016

  • Summer Festival

    Sunday Aug 14, 2016 All day

  • Sharing our Stories of Grief & Hope

    Sunday Aug 14, 2016 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Aug 18, 2016

  • Centering Prayer

    Thursday Aug 18, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 23, 2016

  • Men's Group Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2016 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM

Thursday Aug 25, 2016

  • Centering Prayer

    Thursday Aug 25, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 30, 2016

  • Alzheimer's Support Group

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2016 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM