Together in Spirit

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4

Independence D...

Independence Day

  • Date: Monday, July 4, 2016
  • All day event
5
6
7
8
9
10

KC's Picnic

KC's Picnic

  • Date: Sunday, July 10, 2016
  • All day event
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, July 21, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
23
24
25
26

Alzheimer's Su...

Alzheimer's Support Group

  • Date: Tuesday, July 26, 2016
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
27
28

Centering Pray...

Centering Prayer

  • Date: Thursday, July 28, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29
30
31
      

Monday Jul 4, 2016

  • Independence Day

    Monday Jul 4, 2016 All day

Sunday Jul 10, 2016

  • KC's Picnic

    Sunday Jul 10, 2016 All day

Thursday Jul 21, 2016

  • Centering Prayer

    Thursday Jul 21, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 26, 2016

  • Alzheimer's Support Group

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2016 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jul 28, 2016

  • Centering Prayer

    Thursday Jul 28, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM