Together in Spirit

Staff

Staff

Say hello to the St. Joseph of the Lakes staff; they are more than happy to answer any questions you may have.

Fr. Mike Anderson

Fr. Mike Anderson
Pastor

frmikea@saintjosephsparish.org
(651) 784-3015 ext. 106

 

 Fr. Ken Picture

Fr. Ken Pierre
Weekend Associate

(651) 784-3015 

 Deacon Tom Tom Konkel
Deacon
(651) 784-3015
 Amy Moore Amy Moore
Parish Administrator
amym@saintjosephsparish.org
(651) 784-3015 ext. 109
Barb Uschold Anderson Barb Uschold Anderson
Director, Pastoral Care
barbua@saintjosephsparish.org
(651) 784-3015 ext. 112
 

Ryan Rehkamp
Director of Adult & Family Faith Formation & RCIA

ryanr@saintjosephsparish.org
(651) 784-3015 ext. 104

 Andrea Grasse Andrea Grasse
Director of Music
andreag@saintjosephsparish.org
(651) 784-3015 ext. 105
 Denise Walsh Denise Walsh
Confirmation Coordinator, Youth Minister (9-12), Middle School Faith Formation
denisew@saintjosephsparish.org
(651) 784-3015 ext. 110
  Jen Parlin
Early Childhood Sunday Program Coordinator
jenp@saintjosephsparish.org
(651) 784-3015 ext. 102
 Kelly Thurmes Kelly Thurmes
Elementary Faith Formation & 2nd Grade Sacraments Coordinator
kellyt@saintjosephsparish.org
(651) 784-3015 ext 108
 Gizzy Miko

Gizzy Miko
Youth Minister
gizzym@saintjosephsparish.org
(651) 784-3015 ext 107

 Anne Serwe Anne Serwe
Communications & Information Technology Coordinator
annes@saintjosephsparish.org
(651) 784-3015 ext. 103
 Darlene Newman Darlene Newman
Bookkeeper
darlenen@saintjosephsparish.org
(651) 784-3015 ext 101

Patrick Hinnenkamp
Facilities Supervisor
path@saintjosephsparish.org
(651) 784-3015 ext 111

 

Andi Million
Administrative Assistant
andim@saintjosephsparish.org
(651) 784-3015